HOT Heroes

A HOT Series Starters Collection

H.O.T. Strike Team 2, Black's Bandits, H.O.T. Strike Team 1, HOT SEAL Team, Starter Set

Heroes who do the right thing. No matter the price!

Get FOUR full-length novels in this collection that includes the first book in each of Lynn’s series! If you haven’t been sure where to start, start here and enjoy stories about four military special ops teams set in Lynn’s Hostile Operations Team® world. All books stand alone!

HOT PURSUIT – Book 1 in the Strike Team 1 Series

HOT ANGEL – Book 1 in the Strike Team 2 Series

HOT SEAL – Book 1 in the HOT SEAL Team Series

BLACK LIST – Book 1 in the HOT Heroes for Hire, aka Black’s Bandits, Series

Read an Excerpt

Welcome to the world of HOT, aka the Hostile Operations Team®! In this box set, you’ll find FOUR books. That’s all the first books for each of the four series in the HOT universe. The stories that follow are full of fabulous protector heroes and the women who are lucky enough to be the recipients of all that delicious protection.

Protection, steamy fun times, danger, and guaranteed happily-ever-afters are staple ingredients in my stories!

You can start with any of the four books you wish! Each is the first book in an entire series and all can be read as stand alone stories. Feel free to skip around and go with what grabs you first!

It’s my greatest wish that you enjoy this set of books.